Club Friday Drama Lakorn/Completed Romance Transliterator - Always Grumpy Cat

Club Friday The Series Season 11: Rak Mak Ngai (2019) / Indecent Love


Club Friday The Series 11 List

S1 ~ S2 ~ S3 ~ S4 ~ S5 ~ S6 ~ S7 ~ S8 ~ S9 ~ S10 ~ S12 ~ S13

One family reaches a turning point when the father sleeps with the young girl next door, whom they’ve known since she was a child. The girl’s mother is also willing to let her daughter be a mistress due to money. (Source: MyDramaList)

EP01 ~ EP02 ~ EP03 ~ EP04 ~ EP05end

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!