Club Friday Drama Genre Trope - Friends to Lovers Lakorn/Completed Romance Series Transliterator - Always Grumpy Cat

Club Friday The Series Season 11: Rak Mai Roo Job (2019) / Endless Love


Club Friday The Series 11 List

S1 ~ S2 ~ S3 ~ S4 ~ S5 ~ S6 ~ S7 ~ S8 ~ S9 ~ S10 ~ S12 ~ S13

A woman has had three loves. Two were snatched away by other people, so she doesn’t believe in love anymore and lost hope of meeting a nice guy. But when a nice guy does comes along, she leaves and doesn’t return. (Source: Pantip)

EP01 ~ EP02 ~ EP03 ~ EP04end

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!