Drama Romance

Club Friday The Series 11 : Rak Seum Sao [2019] / A Depressed Love


Club Friday The Series 11 List

S1 ~ S2 ~ S3 ~ S4 ~ S5 ~ S6 ~ S7 ~ S8 ~ S9 ~ S10 ~ S12 ~ S13

He’s unable to cut neither one out of his life. One is his mother who loves and wishes him well above all else. The other is her, with depression, in which he has to understand and care for. Credit – AsianFuse

EP01 ~ EP02 ~ EP03 ~ EP04 ~ EP05end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!