Club Friday Drama Lakorn/Completed Romance Series

Club Friday The Series 7: Ruk Tong Leuk (2016) / Choice


Club Friday The Series 7 List

S1 ~ S2 ~ S3 ~ S4 ~ S5 ~ S6 ~ S8 ~ S9 ~ S10 ~ S11 ~ S12 ~ S13

When Nott is forced to choose between his spokesmodel girlfriend and his jealous, manipulative mother, the stress proves more than his health can bear. (Source: Netflix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!