Club Friday The Series 5: Secret of a Heart That Doesn’t Exist (2015)


Sequel: Club Friday To Be Continued: Secret of a Heart That Doesn’t Exist (2016)

Club Friday The Series 5 List

S1 ~ S2 ~ S3 ~ S4 ~ S6 ~ S7 ~ S8 ~ S9 ~ S10 ~ S11 ~ S12 ~ S13

The story is about Boss and the self-discovery of his burgeoning homosexuality, how he dealt with the various people that entered and exited his life, including members of his family. This drama also chronicles Boss’ first same-sex relationship with Win, whom he met online and later on had a long-distance affair with. Boss struggles to cling on to this relationship as he also tries to deal with his sick mother, his cheating father and his useless siblings. (Source: My Dramalist)

EP01 ~ EP02 ~ EP03 ~ EP04end

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments