Drama Lakorn/Completed Romance Series

Club Friday The Series 6: Kwarm Rak Mai Pid…Pid Tee…Ter Plian Pai (2015) / Club Friday The Series 6: Changed


Sequel: Club Friday To Be Continued: She Changed (2016)

Club Friday The Series 6 List

S1 ~ S2 ~ S3 ~ S4 ~ S5 ~ S7 ~ S8 ~ S9 ~ S10 ~ S11 ~ S12 ~ S13

After he notices that tomboy Meen attracts more female attention than he does, Tor embarks on a personal mission to make her fall in love with him. (Source: Netflix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!