Drama Family Lakorn/Completed Romance Series

Club Friday To Be Continued: She Changed (2016)


Prequel: Club Friday The Series 6: Changed (2015)

Club Friday The Series 6 List

S1 ~ S2 ~ S3 ~ S4 ~ S5 ~ S7 ~ S8 ~ S9 ~ S10 ~ S11 ~ S12 ~ S13

Sequel of ”She Changed”, one of the stories on Club Friday The Series 6. A change in sexual identity complicates young Meen’s relationships, while memories of a past romance remain fresh. (Source: Netflix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.