Club Friday Drama Lakorn/Completed Romance Series Transliterator - Always Grumpy Cat

Club Friday The Series Season 11: Lhong Rak (2019) / Love… or Obsession


Club Friday The Series 11 List

S1 ~ S2 ~ S3 ~ S4 ~ S5 ~ S6 ~ S7 ~ S8 ~ S9 ~ S10 ~ S12 ~ S13

A confident girl wants to make a living as a DJ. She has a boyfriend whom she loves very much. One day she starts to work as DJ in a bar, where she meets and falls in love with a guy who works there. (Source: Pantip)

EP01 ~ EP02 ~ EP03 ~ EP04end

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!