Club Friday The Series 5: Kwarm Lub Kong Sunya Jai / Club Friday The Series 5: Secret of The Promise (2014)

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]


Sequel: Club Friday To Be Continued: The Promise (2016)

Club Friday The Series 5 List

S1 ~ S2 ~ S3 ~ S4 ~ S6 ~ S7 ~ S8 ~ S9 ~ S10 ~ S11 ~ S12 ~ S13

Fang and Ter meet each other for the first time in the university. They always hang out together, and soon become best friend. Fang moves to stay at Ter’s house and becomes close with him. Their relationship become more than friends. (Source: VIU)


Inline Feedbacks
View all comments